Please Contact Us! (2013-2014 Board)

Office Contact Phone* email address
President Tina Turner   president@rochesterknitting.org
Vice-President Meg Weglarz   vicepresident@rochesterknitting.org
Secretary Ginny Voit   secretary@rochesterknitting.org
Treasurer Margaret Clark   treasurer@rochesterknitting.org
Director (1 yr) Patty Payne   director1year@rochesterknitting.org
Director (2 yr) Cindy Proano   director2year@rochesterknitting.org
Auditor Holly Bauer-Mergen   audit@rochesterknitting.org
Membership Nancy Harringotn
  membership@rochesterknitting.org
Community Service Pamela Ness   communityservice@rochesterknitting.org
Librarian Marsha Peone   librarian@rochesterknitting.org
Shop Liaison Pam Knapp   shopliaison@rochesterknitting.org
Newsletter Pam Knapp
Nancy Thomas
  newsletter@rochesterknitting.org
Publicity ~ OPEN ~   publicity@rochesterknitting.org
Hospitality Anita Abrahamson   hospitality@rochesterknitting.org
Website Julia Cialini
Deb Scorse
  webmistress@rochesterknitting.org
Afghan Coordinator Valerie McPherson   afghan@rochesterknitting.org
Auction Coordinator Julia Cialini   auction@rochesterknitting.org
Knit-Out Coordinator ~ OPEN ~    

Please feel free to contact board members with your questions or comments. Members can find Board phone numbers under Members Only section of website.
*All area codes are 585 unless otherwise noted.

Board meetings are held 6:30pm to 8:00pm at the Temple B'rith Kodesh at 2131 Elmwood Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618. All members are welcome to attend these meetings.